2018 - 2019 City of Firsts USBC

Board of Directors



Karole Smith 

1st Vice President:

Josh Taylor

2nd Vice President:

Eric Lucas

1-Year Directors:

Brad Slabaugh


Kelsonda Sarver


Mike Kidwell


Shirley McCullum


DiAnne Rickel

2-Year Directors:

Colleen Holaday


Rae Weaver


Jon Weaver


Farrol Clark



1-Year Youth Directors:

Arie Lowe


Gerard Kelley

2-Year Youth Directors: 

Alan Harvath

Association Manager:

DiAnne Rickel